Primary Contacts        

Matt Kuhn, President
matt@moisture-guard.com

Chris Kuhn, Operations Manager
chris@moisture-guard.com

 

 

Rick Hein, Project Manager
rick@moisture-guard.com

Kevin Trego, General Superintendent
kevin@moisture-guard.com

     General Email Contacts     

Information: info@moisture-guard.com

Sales: sales@moisture-guard.com

Feedback: feedback@moisture-guard.com

4370 Allen Road | Stow, Ohio 44224-1032
Phone: 330-928-7200 | Fax: 330-928-9991

 

copyright 2013, Moisture-Guard Corp.